Bold Goals and Collective Impact Task Force Members



Retta Gardner, Chair	CEO, Guaranty Trust	of Rutherford & Cannon Countie
Dr. Jill Austin, Vice Chair	Department of Management, MTSU	
Tracey Biles	Vice President of Mission Delivery, St. Thomas Rutherford Hospital	
Dr. Jim Calder	Retired, MTSU	
Lou Caputo	CEO, StoneCrest	
Don Clayton	Vice President, Ingram Content	
Beth Duffield	SVP, Education & Workforce Development, Rutherford County Cham	ber of Commerce
Dr. Russ Galloway	Physician, St. Thomas Rutherford Hospital	
Linda Gilbert	Director, Murfreesboro City Schools	
Beth Goodner	CEO, TrustPoint Hospital	
Yolanda Greene	Market President, First TN Bank	
Fred Halfpap	Executive Director, First United Methodist Church	
Brian Hercules	Town Manager, Town of Smyrna	
Phil Holt	Retired, First Tennessee Bank	
Jon Mandrell	President, Tennessee College of Applied Technology	
James McCarroll	Pastor, First Baptist Church	
Shane McFarland	Murfreesboro City Mayor	
Joanne O'Connell	Sanitation Manager, General Mills	
Casey Rainey	Vice President, Investments, Raymond James Financial	
Steve Sandlin	Deputy County Mayor, Rutherford County	
Lana Seivers	Dean, College of Education, MTSU	
Tim Slate	Director, Nissan North America	
Dr. David Urban	Dean, College of Business, MTSU	
Kirt Wade	Murfreesboro City Coucil	
Don Witherspoon	Retired, Pfizer	